FCI Dogs - Dog Breeds

The Federation Cynologique Internationale, also known as the World Canine Organisation, is an international kennel club which is based in Belgium. It was originally started in 1911. The FCI divides breeds into 10 groups including Sheepdogs and Cattle Dogs, Pinscher and Schnauzer, Terriers, Dachshunds, Spitz and Primitive types, Scenthounds and Related Breeds, Pointing Dogs, Retrievers, Companion and Toy Dogs, and Sighthounds. Continue below for all of the FCI dog breeds.